VIS Bautechnik GmbH

unser Team


 

Geschäftsführung

 

Herr Stephan Stobbe

 03733 / 56 60 20

stobbe@vis-bautechnik.de

 

Herr Tino Stobbe 

t.stobbe@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

 

Frau Leber

03733 / 56 60 0

b.leber@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

Verkauf

 

Herr Leber

03733 / 56  60 35

0171 / 86 395 62

leber@vis-bautechnik.de

 

Frau Tietze

03733 / 56 60 33

tietze@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

KFZ-Werkstatt

 

Herr Baier

03733 / 56 60 12

baier@vis-bautechnik.de

 

Herr Drechsel 

0171 / 86 395 64

drechsel@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

Baumaschinen-Werkstatt

 

Herr Seitenglanz

03733 / 65 60 22

 


 

Ersatzteillager

 

Herr Sieber

03733 / 56 60 31

sieber@vis-bautechnik.de

 

Herr Porstmann

03733 / 56 60 36

porstmann@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

Mietpark

 

Herr Wagner

03733 / 56 60 11

 

Frau Tietze

03733 /56 60 33

tietze@vis-bautechnik.de

 


 

top
VIS-Bautechnik GmbH